March 2015 is proving to truly be the time of new growth.  Regardless of the mechanistic cycles of Vanaheim, the flow of my Wyrd is such that odd years always prove to be the seasons of growth.  

During this month we have identified the secure future for my family, secured employment for my wife and I have formally notified my employer of my pending retirement.  To retire from the herd at the age of 34 is itself a remanifestation of my functional physicality within this realm.  The time I gain will be donated to the task of inspiring and educating my daughter whilst furthering my theory and pursuit of my philosophical theory of oneness.  My growth as a LHP adept will accelerate towards its full potential.  I grasp now the realisation of what reality is more than ever and control it in accordance with my will.  If you take offence at such, then that is your weakness.  A strong conscious mind would not allow my perception to alter your own.  This is my world and I am the Lord of my world. 

The next task is to secure a suitable home for my family in which I can further my tasks and also host small groups of others whom have engaged the pursuit of their potential for being.  I will also further my reputation as a reader of tarot and runes, offer myself for exorcisms and pursue the finalisation of my theories and their publication.  I will likely Lao combine my pursuits with the actions of a paranormal investigation as I seek to find proof to support my theories and demonstrate my skills at exorcisms and banishings.  I fear no demon or spirit for I have realised their nature as my own. 

Services for banishings, exorcisms, readings and protection spells are available throughout the north west of England. 

