Manifest change

A couple of months ago I blogged about the change that follows a crumbling of the existing status. Following on from massive changes in my work set up, I did not know what was in store for myself.

What has manifested itself is a new role for myself in the same company. More impressive is the internal changes I have seen within myself. My writing skills have massively improved -to be noticed in my second book. My magical development has progressed massively and I credit this as helping manifest my desired work changes. My determination has been amplified.

In short- my family and work lives dissolved. What remains and has come into being is a more solid family unit and a force within myself. I am not now what I was then and neither am I all that I will be.

Leave a Reply

