Moving on

The time has come to move on. I will allow my memberships of both the Troth and the Kith of Yggdrasil to lapse.

The Kith has become very inactive over the last six months and no longer issues periodicals or organises events as previously which made the organisation worthy of membership.

As for the Troth- it would seem to me that each year takes the organisation further from its roots and towards being little more than a liberal union for those needed the approval of others. I have no need of such and so with appreciation for the lore and research that they have provided such a great base of, I move on towards the fulfilment of my own destiny.

I have joined a group which allows me to be an individual and complete my work. There is no more to be said.

Leave a Reply

