Fragiligty

Whatever the field of expertise or topic of discourse- Nietzsche was absolutely right. Where we find those with closed minds, we most likely find those with a fear of having their world view shattered. I am generally right and can be stubborn, but a well enough structured reasoning can and does change my views. This is not a weakness- this is progress. I have my views on the world, my religious beliefs and my philosophy- yet should I find myself answering to a god other than Odin, I will have to suck that up.

Leave a Reply

