New skills

It’s been a busy ten days or so and I’ve not had time to post.

Aside from being struck down with a bout of flu, I’ve also dived head first into Qabalah and Qliphoth. Whilst trying to get a firm grasp on these and how they will shape my development, I also believe I have found a correlation with my runic system of magic. Only once I am happy with my knowledge will I divulge what I believe is an amazing correlation that came to mind from nowhere. As yet I do not gave the ability to validate its uses.

It’s as Edred Thorsson once said, to paraphrase- Runa is not something you ever finish, new mysteries always present themselves.

Leave a Reply

