Seidr

I’ve recently reached a level of knowledge regarding the Elder Futhark that I am extremely happy with. Before commencing upon an equal understanding of the other Futhark’s, I feel the need to master another skill.

I have chosen Seidr. I have done elements of Seidr previously as a diversion from meditation, but I have decided I should now master this art regardless of the ‘ergi’ association. I have began with the works of Runic John and will look at those of Jenny Blain and Diane Paxson next.

The hope here is that not only will I expand my skill set, but that this will bring me closer to the gods and provide me with further insight into the runes etc.

Leave a Reply

