Changes are ahead for the blog…

New theme…new approach.

 

For a while now I’ve had drafts of various sections/pages that I would like to put up here but have not had time. These will now be a key focus for me. I have previously mentioned blogs listing supernatural entities that I have been planning to do and a fellow blogger over at the Asatru Community is streets ahead here in writing about these things, but they clearly have a lot more time to do this as I currently struggle to even function as a micro-blog…

 

Either way, all of these will be done as part of the research I am running through in my study for a book I am writing at present.

I will also be listing some of my practices/knowledge to be taken as guidance only when it comes to the use of various magical practices.

 

 

 

One thought on “Changes are ahead for the blog…

Leave a Reply

